Justin Carlisle

38VFR Executive Director

Amarinder Grewal

Director of Communications

Graham Platner

Director of Fundraising 

Nick West

Director of Operations 

Donnie Briere

Communications Team. Former Director of Communications (2014-2018)

Chris Vaughn

Hardship Director

Marc Zeigler

Finance Team. Former Director of Finance (2014-2018)

Josh Holrath

Hardship Team 

Rachel Ries

Communications Team

Ryan Meadows

Communications Team

Tony Ursone

Fundraising Team

Matthew Clarke

Operations Team 

Matt Pinardi

Advisor. Networking Specialist 

Nicholas Santoro


Nathan Stinnett

Operations Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.